This chapter is finished!

Today marks the end of my internship with Samaritan’s Purse and the end of this blog. For my future (and probably more light-hearted) documentation of adventures pop on over here. And by pop I mean in Uganda click the link and then wait ten hours or hit reload a million times (yes that life is shortly over for me, or at least temporarily over until I return :)).

I’m off for a week of traveling through Uganda with my dad filled with rafting, hiking, mountain biking, and navigating Ugandan public transport. Then it’s Turkey for five days, northwestern US for one week, and back to Michigan for another week to pack up my life and move to the Netherlands. Thanks for reading! I’ll probably post photos and stories on my other blog!

Leave a Reply

